Electronic musical instruments manufactured by Urals' enterprises.

FAEMI



FAEMI is the first-born among the Urals electronic musical instruments. It was manufactured from 1972 till 1990 without any serious changes. It has 19 timres, one voice, internal loudspeaker 0,5W, compartment for batteries or power supply. Special electronic scheme "artificial bass" allows for little loudspeaker to reproduce very low frequences. Name FAEMI comes from the lowest key (FA) and the highest key (MI) of the keyboard.

FAEMI-M



FAEMI-M is the true electronic portable organ with 12 semitone oscillators and octave dividers. As FAEMI it has internal loudspeaker and compartment for batteries or AC power supply and keyboard of accordeon size.

MANUAL



MANUAL is electronic organ with 12 semitone oscillators and octave dividers. It incorporates rythm-box (16 rythms and 5 instruments). It has its own stands and besides it can be attached to the deck of upright piano. That's why MANUAL is called "attachment to the piano". Manual has internal loudspeaker and external cabinet.

QUINTET



QUINTET is 5-octave piano-string. It has voices of piano, harpsichord, brass and strings. Chorus effect uses 3-point unison and with detune control makes sound very natural.

MAESTRO



MAESTRO is the first in Russia microprocessor controlled synthesizer. It has 20 preset voices of main groups of the traditional instruments, chorus, arpeggiator with memory and joystick for pitch and modulation depth.

ARTON VS-34



This is the modification of MAESTRO. The difference is that VS-34 synthesizes the timbres of human voice: men's and women's vowels A:, O:, U:, I: and some articulation effects. All timbres use the principle of formant vocoder, that's why all vowels sound very natural in all keyboard scale.

ARTON IK-51



ARTON IK-51 is fully digital portable keyboard, very like Yamaha PSR series, with full automatic autoaccompaniment (bass, rythm). It has wavetable synthesis for voices and digital recording for drums. It is the first in Russia keyboard with full protocol MIDI.

ROCKTON



ROCKTON is fully electronic drum set. It has 7 strike-sense pads with stands and electronic unit. Synthesis is analogue which gives an opportunity to get countless sounds. The unit has rythm sequencer with various rythms for live perfomances and training.

TOPAZ



TOPAZ is the portable electronic button accordeon. It has accordeon registres, internal loudspeaker and special imitator of bellows in the left hand for natural sense.

POLIVOKS



POLIVOKS is the analogue synthesizer. It has 2 VCOs (it is possible to play two-voice performances, i.e. when pressing 2 keys one VCO will be assigned to the upper key, while the second VCO will be assigned to the low key), VCF and VCA with separate EGs for each. More about the Polivoks you will know from the special page of this site.








Page open : all, today.
Unic open : all, today.

Электромузыкальные инструменты, выпускавшиеся Уральскими предприятиями.

ФАЭМИ



ФАЭМИ - первенец и долгожитель среди уральских электромузыкальных инструментов. Выпускался серийно с 1972 по 1990г. практически без изменений. 19 вариантов тембров, один голос, встроенный громкоговоритель 0,5 Вт, питание от батарей или от выпрямителя. Специальная схема "искусственный бас" позволяет небольшому громкоговорителю воспроизводить очень низкие частоты.

ФАЭМИ-М



ФАЭМИ-М это уже настоящий электроорган с 12-ю задающими генераторами и регистровым синтезом. Так же как и ФАЭМИ, имеет встроенный громкоговоритель. Питание от батарей или выпрямителя. Клавиатура аккордеонного размера.

МАНУАЛ



МАНУАЛ - это многоголосный электроорган с регистровым синтезом и встроенным ударным сопровождением (16 ритмических рисунков и 5 ударных инструментов). Может стоять на ножках или закрепляться на передней деке пианино, поэтому МАНУАЛ называют приставкой к пианино. Имеет встроенный и выносной громкоговорители.

КВИНТЕТ



КВИНТЕТ - это пятиоктавный пиано-стринг. Имеет тембры пианино, клавесина, медных и струнных инструментов. Устройство трехточечного унисона с регулируемой расстройкой делает хоровое звучание весьма натуральным.

МАЭСТРО



МАЭСТРО - это первый серийный микропроцессорный синтезатор. Имеет 20 фиксированных тембров основных групп инструментов, хоровой эффект, арпеджиатор с запоминанием последовательности нажатых нот, а также джой-стик для изменения высоты строя и глубины вибрато.

Артон ВС-34



Артон ВС-34 - это модификация МАЭСТРО с той разницей, что синтезирует исключительно тембры человеческого голоса. ВС-34 синтезирует мужские и женские голоса разного диапазона и фонемы А, О, У, И, а также некоторые артикуляционные эффекты. Темброоразование происходит на основе формантного вокодера, поэтому фонемы звучат очень естественно во всем диапазоне.

Артон ИК-51



Артон ИК-51 - это полностью цифровой синтезатор, аналогичный серии Yamaha PSR, с функцией автоматического автоаккомпанемента (бас, ритм, ударные). Синтез тембра wavetable, для ударных - запись целиком звучания. Впервые в России имел полный протокол MIDI.

РОКТОН



РОКТОН - полностью электронная ударная установка. В комплекте 7 пэдов с чувствительностью к силе удара на стойках и электронный блок. Синтез звучания аналоговый, что позволяет получать неисчислимое количество вариантов звучания. Кроме того в блок встроен автомат, генерирующий различные ритмические рисунки.

ТОПАЗ



ТОПАЗ - это электронный баян с регистровым синтезом тембра. Имеет встроенную акустику, а также имитатор меха в левой руке.

ПОЛИВОКС



ПОЛИВОКС - это аналоговый синтезатор. Имеет 2 генератора (возможно исполнение двухголосных партий, то есть если одновременно нажать две любые клавиши, один генератор будет следить за верхней нажатой клавишей, а второй за нижней), фильтр и усилитель со своими генераторами огибающей и много чего еще. Подробней о ПОЛИВОКСЕ читайте на официальной странице этого сайта.








Наш e-mail: mail@muztech.com